About Us

Meet the AzRC Board of Directors! Each of the nine board member serves a two-year term, with elections occurring every year. Interested in serving on the board? Call for nominations are sent out in January- or reach out to a board member for more information!  

Board Members

Todd Blair, Interim Chair

[email protected].com

Todd Blair

Rose King, Vice Chair

[email protected]

Rose King

Clark Landrum II, Treasurer

[email protected]

Clark Landrum II

 Karen Jayne, Secretary

[email protected]

Karen Jayne

 Jessica Yates, Membership & Affiliations

[email protected]

Jessica Yates

 Ariel LeBarron, Grants & Scholarships

[email protected]

Ariel LeBarron

 Beckie Borquez, Media

[email protected]


Erin Murphy, Policy 

[email protected]

Erin Murphy

Dylan Lenzen, Past Chair

[email protected]



For more information, please email [email protected]